..

Online Reviews

Our Physicians are top-rated in the area. Check out the recent reviews below.

healthgrades
5stars
Benjamin in Tulsa, OK | Mar 11, 2016
New patient. Took the time to learn my case and seems determined to solve any problems.

5stars
Leisa in Tulsa, OK | Mar 10, 2016
I love this office. Very professional.

5stars
Robyn in Tulsa, OK | Mar 09, 2016
Has helped my condition considerably.

5stars"
Angela in Tulsa, OK | Mar 09, 2016
Wonderful doctors and staff.

Read more on healthgrades.com.

 

vitals

5stars
Sonya on Mar 2nd, 2016
I Love the Doctors and Staff at Oklahoma Pain and Wellness. I am so happy that my Neurologist recommended them to me.

5stars
Richard on Mar 1st, 2016
All the doctors are excellent.

5stars
Linda on Feb 29th, 2016
You guys are the best! Thank you!

5stars
Charesa on Feb 27th, 2016
I have always had a good experience at the office. I have seen Dr. Patel for about 7 years and I think he is the greatest! I would recommend him to anyone!

5stars
Adonis on Feb 26th, 2016
Dr. Patel is wonderful and always very thorough.

Read more on vitals.com.

yellowpages

5stars
Submitted February 23, 2016
Love the staff and my doctors. I get answers to all my questions and they help so much. It’s greatly appreciated and I don’t know what I’d do without you guys.

5stars
Submitted February 19, 2016
Staff is very pleasant, and easy to get along with. Doctor is very concerned about pain levels and doing what it takes to make me comfortable.

5stars
Submitted February 4, 2016
Doctors are friendly and explain in detail for the lamen. I’m glad to be able to come here for my pain needs.

Read more on ratemds.com.